Love life.

I love watching people live.
When I say live, I mean LIVE.
I love seeing time spent nonrefundable.
Fuck your favorite television show.
Tell me your favorite memory!
Better yet, tell me what you can’t wait to do!
I love seeing a life lived.
I love watching the breeze pass through your carelessness.
The days change to nights and your happys changing to highs.
I love people living.
Not for the next day but for the right now.
For the “but how?”
For the “oh wow!”
I love a life well led.
A life of challenge and testament.
One who has all the questions and seeks all the answers.
One fed off of bread and dreams.
I love a life lived.

2 thoughts on “Love life.

Leave a Reply

